MUSIC OF THE WEEK

August 11, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hello Beautiful People,

This week, ‘Loosing you‘ by Solange has been playing in my ears, it’s not a new video but I came across it early in the year on DSTV Soundcheck. I absolutely love the video – she’s so fun, fresh, colorful and vibrant. I also love the concept. I’m guessing  natural hair lovers will love this too. This video makes me want to get Ankara trouser suits and get down on the streets of gidi.Who knows where I can get ankara pant suits?

Feed your eyes and have a great week ahead.
Affirmation for the week: Great and positive things come easy to me.

 

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading MUSIC OF THE WEEK at the posh international nigerian.

meta

