Gems of the week

July 24, 2014 § 10 Comments

Hello Posh International Nigerians,

I had a hell-ish week, last week. Monday morning started with the craziest taxi driver, followed by a long day of data collection and being screamed at by a nurse. Thankfully, there was no traffic on my way home.

On tuesday, I realised by crashing my hard drive, I had lost all my pictures. Remind me to always back up pictures. Squabble with the brother on Wednesday, Ordered a dress off a vendor on Instagram, this vendor turned out to be extremely rude, unreliable and the spawn of the devil…she sent me a different colour of the dress I ordered, at first she would not accept a return, then she insisted I pay her more than half the cost of the dress for ‘shipping costs’ and delivery…do I continue? I found these gems and they managed to cheer me up.  I couldn’t get a front picture of the shoes but the pictures are available on the website/link. Please let me know what you think about the pieces. Have a great long weekend.

maju iro and buba maju peplum1 maju peplum 2 tnl blazer origami dress tnl floral dress tnl lady danger jumpsuit

sh

 

 

 

Maju cowl neck iro&buba NGN8500

Maju sleeveless peplum top with mesh back NGN3000

TNL blazer origami dress NGN 9650 (black is cheaper)

TNL floral print shift dress NGN 8300

TNL lady danger jumpsuit NGN9950

Shoe Republic LA- Alaska NGN9000

 

Tagged: , , ,

§ 10 Responses to Gems of the week

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Gems of the week at the posh international nigerian.

meta

