Monday Morning Music

June 23, 2014 § Leave a comment

Good morning world,

I am beyond ecstatic this morning….considering. I came across this video on friday and It has been on repeat. Destiny’s Child did a song ‘When Jesus say yes’. Don’t ask me why it’s ‘say‘ not ‘says‘. According to ChristianPost.com, Destiny’s Child is doing a  Christian-Themed Album called ‘Journey To Freedom‘. This song has made my week. I love Beyonce’s hair and her white maxi look, the open sides et al- funky and elegant, just the way I like it. I love Michelle’s look, the Boyfriend Jean and Boho top. I hope you love this video/song as much as I do. Have an amazing week.

Know where I can find Beyonce’s chocker?

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Monday Morning Music at the posh international nigerian.

meta

