lookfantastic.com review

June 11, 2014 § Leave a comment

 

Hello Beautiful People,

A couple of  months ago, I ordered 3 products from www.lookfantastic.com.

It took about a month to get to me but everything was neatly packed in one box and I didn’t have to pay delivery costs as they offer free worldwide shipping. I picked up my order from the nearest post office and wasn’t charged a kobo. I think that was because of the post office I picked my order up from, some post offices charge a fee for international package pick-up’s.

Look Fantastic has a number of hair and beauty brands under them e.g Loreal, Dermalogica, Nuxe, GHD, GlamGlow, AlphaH, Dr. Murad, Benefit etc.

They usually have a lot of voucher codes and discouts, so if you are a hair and beauty enthusiast, it’s advisable to check their website regularly or subscribe for their newsletter and e-mails.

Below are pictures of my order. I  think I’ll be ordering the Alpha-H Liquid Gold, The Alpha-H sunscreen spf50+ and the GlamGlowMud Mask, I’ve heard these products are wonder working but I am yet to try them.

Have a great day.

follow me on instagram @Thepin_ or twitter ThePin_Lotanna

DSCN2152 DSCN2159 DSCN2161DSCN2163 DSCN2160

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading lookfantastic.com review at the posh international nigerian.

meta

