Heels.com.ng order

May 21, 2014 § 2 Comments

Hello Beautiful People,

I ordered from heels.com.ng a while back and absolutely loved it, so I decided to write a review/recommendation.

I placed my order pretty late at night and received my package the next day. I paid on delivery.

I absolutely loved the packaging, you could see that thought had been put into the entire process. The box and goody bag did not look cheap. The shoes had that ‘new shoe’ smell and I was quite impressed that the Vince Camuto’s I ordered had the original paper wrapping. I loved that I was provided with sheer stockings to put on before I tried on my shoes. I get worried sometimes about trying shoes, more often than not I imagine that a stranger with athlete’s foot tried them on before I did.

Did I forget to mention there was a rather cute note in my goody bag. They also seem to have sales/promotions running a lot of the time, which is great.

Will I be ordering from heels.com.ng again?….YES!!!

Have a lovely week.

The PIN.

follow me on instragam @Thepin_

DSCN0361 DSCN0354 DSCN0356 DSCN0359

 

Tagged: , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Heels.com.ng order

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Heels.com.ng order at the posh international nigerian.

meta

