Black Lace

May 19, 2014 § 2 Comments

DSCN1038 DSCN1039 DSCN1040 DSCN1043 DSCN1048 DSCN1054 DSCN1059 DSCN1060 DSCN1061
DSCN1063DSCN1062

DSCN1036Black dress/top: NewLook, Scarf and Earrings: Vintage, Pink shoes: Ore kush stores, Watch: Cartier, Ring: Accessorize, Bag: LV

Hello posh people,

Last weekend was a pretty good weekend. I saw an awesome  Nigerian Video by J.O.King, Jesse jagz ft Dugod, I’m a little biased though….’little’ being the keyword. I’ll put it up in my next post.

I was going through pictures from late last year and I came across these and decided to post them. The top is actually a dress but I thought it would be inappropriate for work so I threw a pencil skirt on and pink shoes to give my look a kick.

Have a great week,

The PIN

follow me on instagram @ThePin_

 

 

Tagged:

§ 2 Responses to Black Lace

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Black Lace at the posh international nigerian.

meta

