Video of the Week – “Pata Pata” by Temi dollface

April 20, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hello Beautiful people,

This week I’m loving the “pata pata” video below. I saw it a while back and I have been in love with it ever since then. Being a vintage lover and all, I love the vintage theme, the makeup, the hair, the moves,the concept…basically everything. I’m also loving the 4 day holiday. This Dollface chic has the most amazing vintage style, she is officially my style crush of the week.

Sit back and take a ride back in time…lol.

The PIN
@ThePin_

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Video of the Week – “Pata Pata” by Temi dollface at the posh international nigerian.

meta

