Green Day

March 14, 2014 § 3 Comments

DSCN0513 DSCN0515 DSCN0518 DSCN0524 DSCN0529 DSCN0531 DSCN0532 DSCN0540 DSCN0542 DSCN0548 DSCN0549 DSCN0554 DSCN0556DSCN0558

Photographed by Dominari and The PIN

necklace: H&M//Ring: Newlook//Bracelet: Sybils Jewelry//Leggings: Stradivarius//Watch:Cartier//Bag:Susen//Shoes: Red herring//Shades:aldo

Hello Beautiful People,

This has been a really hectic week, honestly I’m glad the weekend’s here. This is not going to be one of those ones where I attend back-to-back events, It’s going to be a ‘sit in front of the TV with a glass of wine’ weekend.

I did a couple of shoots with a very talented friend of mine and I’m waiting for the pictures to come in, in the interim, I’ve decided to go through my DSLR and post random photos.

I wore this on one of those relaxed days when I didn’t feel like wearing makeup or getting too dressed up.I also wore my vintage ring that I got a while back, it’s missing some stones but I can’t quite let it go. My brothers friend had a pair of MAD kicks on and my bro had the coolest T-shirt ever, he got it from ASOS. I’m looking forward to rocking that Tee soonest. Anyone feeling Beyonce’s XO , video and all?

Have an amazing weekend,

The PIN

http://instagram.com/thepin_

 

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Green Day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Green Day at the posh international nigerian.

meta

