YELLOW FEVER

March 7, 2014 § 10 Comments

DSCN1959 DSCN1960 DSCN1963 DSCN1964 DSCN1965 DSCN1966 DSCN1969 DSCN1970 DSCN1974

Shades, Top, Shorts,Bag: River Island, Shoes: Bershka, Rings: Accessorise, Watch: Cartier, Earrings: H&M

Hello Beautiful People,

I am playing serious ‘catch up’ with my new years resolution to post more.

Last weekend, I decided to wear a bunch of stuff from my very frustrating River Island online purchase experience. I picked out the cutest yellow shorts ever – right length, right shade and did I mention breathable material?…..seeing as this Lagos heat is constantly on the rise. I paired it with my old-ish purple Bershka babies. I didn’t want to spend a lot of time on my hair so I did a ‘wash and go’ style. It’s amazing how much afro/kinky hair shrinks when it touches water. Please keep the comments coming. Have an amazing weekend.

….is Pharrell’s HAPPY playing on repeat in anyone’s ears or am I the only person addicted to that song ?

The P.I.N

Tagged: ,

§ 10 Responses to YELLOW FEVER

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YELLOW FEVER at the posh international nigerian.

meta

