Valentine’s day

February 15, 2014 § 7 Comments

DSCN1832 DSCN1796 DSCN1803 DSCN1815 DSCN1834 DSCN1839 DSCN1843 DSCN1844 DSCN1847 DSCN1857

 

Dress: TNL, Necklace: Wonu Ohio Styles, Bag: River Island, Shoes: Steve Madden, Ring: Topshop, Bracelet: Odile &Fleur

 

Hello Beautiful People,

For valentine’s day I decided to go with the second dress I got from Nigerian designer TNL and my new Steve Madden wedges. I absolutely love this dress and it is by far the best of the three I got. Being a vintage lover, I think that this dress captures all things vintage, the print, the color, the cut. Necessity really is the mother of invention, I got up in the morning with no clue what to do with my hair and I came up with this style after about half an hour of trying and failing.

My day turned out to be pretty awesome as I received a wonderful package at my office. It was unlike anything I had ever received and I loved it, it was a complete pamper package, handpicked (I assume) from different stores….essential oils, body butters, bath bombs….and of course cookies and chocolates but not just chocolates, truffles & chocolates. Here’s to an amazing weekend.

 

The P.I.N

http://www.theposhinternationalnigerian.blogspot.com

http://thepin.tumblr.com/

 

 

Tagged: ,

§ 7 Responses to Valentine’s day

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Valentine’s day at the posh international nigerian.

meta

