Launch Party

February 11, 2014 § 3 Comments

DSCN1725 DSCN1726 DSCN1728 DSCN1731 DSCN1740 DSCN1743 DSCN1750 DSCN1751 DSCN1754 DSCN1755 DSCN1756 DSCN1763 DSCN1764 DSCN1767

Earrings: Accessorize, Top: Splash, Skirt: H&M, Bag/Shades: River Island, Shoes: L.K Bennett,

Hello Beautiful People,

At the beginning of this week, I attended the Polo Avenue store launch party. When I walked into the venue, I went ‘awkward’ as I decided to do a monochrome look, and as it turned out, all the waitresses/hostesses were wearing black and white too. I got over that in a fraction of a second and decided to chill and have a great time. Agbani Darego attended the event too and I must say, She is absolutely gorgeous, I can see why she was Miss World. I got these beautiful monochrome L.K Bennett shoes as a gift and I’m loving and rocking them.

Beginning of this year I decided to believe that bigger, better things were coming and they have. The bad thing is sometimes I get a couple of bigger, better things when I should and can only have one and then difficult choices have to be made. Here’s to difficult decisions and an amazing week ahead.

The P.I.N

Tagged: ,

§ 3 Responses to Launch Party

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Launch Party at the posh international nigerian.

meta

