PRODUCT REVIEW- MASCARA

February 6, 2014 § Leave a comment

Just a single coat of Bourjois Volume Fast & Perfect Rotating Mascara

Hello Beautiful People,

I bought the Bourjois Volume Fast & Perfect Rotating Mascara last year but only started using it recently. I have used a lot of mascara’s but this is by far the best I have come across yet. I had a few issues with it….when I put it on, it would not rotate, apparently the battery died. I would recommend putting it on in the store before a purchase. It’s also a bit difficult to take off. Even with the battery dead this mascara is AMAZING!!! The above picture is just 1 coat. Have a lovely weekend.

The P.I.N

http://theposhinternationalnigerian.blogspot.com/

http://thepin.tumblr.com/

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading PRODUCT REVIEW- MASCARA at the posh international nigerian.

meta

