Day/Night Look

February 4, 2014 § Leave a comment

Hello Beautiful People,

I recently discovered an affordable Nigerian female clothing line,Things Nigerians Love (TNL). I got three pieces from the line and so far so good. My second favorite piece is the TNL ‘Anupama’ bodycon dress. I decided to transform it into a day and night look.

For work/day, I dressed it down with black flats, black blazer, camel bag and a chunky necklace. I finally found a fellow Nigerian who is as much an international  foodie as I am. There was a lot of raving about Spice Bar Restaurant, and I have to admit, it lived up to the hype.  For night/ early dinner at Spice Bar, I dressed it up with statement heels, a black bag and a gold chain link necklace.

Spice Bar/Spice Route offers the best Indian cuisine I have tasted in Nigeria and it is quite affordable. I also love their massive Buddha.

I took my camera but being the intelligent woman that I am, forgot to put in the memory card so I could not get a lot of shots, I decided to take a photo of their Buddha.

Enjoy,

The Posh International Nigerian, (The P.I.N)

Day Look: Dress: TNL. Shoes: Tory Burch. Blazer: New Look. Bag: Susen. Necklace/Earrings: Local vendor. Ring: Sybil’s Jewelry House. Bracelet: gift from aunt. Watch: Cartier

Night look: Shoes: Julien Macdonald. Bag: Warehouse. Ring: Forever 21. Necklace: Local vendor. Earrings/Watch/Bracelet: Same as Day Look/above.

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day/Night Look at the posh international nigerian.

meta

