Things that caught my eye last week

November 21, 2010 § Leave a comment

1. a falcon- (I know I look calm and all, but it was rather terrifyingand it was looking at me funny, so the owner covered the eyes)

2. A pair of sneakers,

3. Mr MJ at KFC

4. A  Rolls Royce phantom-annoying color.

5. A  kid on a leash (too bad i didn’t get a picture), reminds me of the one Nina saw on the sub/metro (I have a picture of that)

6. The Du hydraulic machine

7. Nice Architecture

8. Sunset

9.  The Trailer for ” The brick”  (the most amazing movie I’veseen this week and it has a “The Pin”….like me, Yay!), Joseph-Gordon-Levitt is so so hot BTW, have u seen “500 days of summer“…another amazing movie! with a Katy Perry

look alike (Zooey Deschanel)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3cVzHeJ0Z3I

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BFfsESRNSL8

falcon

 

Zooey Deschanel @ Virgin Music Festival 03

MJ spotted at KFC

 

katy Perry

Zooey-Deschanel & Katy-Perrysunset

architecture

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Things that caught my eye last week at the posh international nigerian.

meta

